Willow Creek Cinemas 8
2701 Third Ave. North
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-789-6234

SHOWTIMESPRINT

VIOLENT NIGHT

Sat, Dec 3
1:20 4:05 6:40 9:05
Sun, Dec 4
1:20 4:05 6:40
Mon, Dec 5
4:05 6:40
Tue, Dec 6
4:05 6:40
Wed, Dec 7
4:05 6:40
Thu, Dec 8
4:05 6:40

STRANGE WORLD

Sat, Dec 3
12:40 12:40 3:25 3:25 6:10 6:10 8:55 8:55
Sun, Dec 4
12:40 12:40 3:25 3:25 6:10 6:10
Mon, Dec 5
3:25 6:10
Tue, Dec 6
3:25 3:25 6:10 6:10
Wed, Dec 7
3:25 3:25 6:10 6:10
Thu, Dec 8
3:25 6:10

DEVOTION

Sat, Dec 3
12:20 3:20 6:15 9:10
Sun, Dec 4
12:20 3:20 6:15
Mon, Dec 5
3:20 6:15
Tue, Dec 6
3:20 6:15
Wed, Dec 7
3:20 6:15
Thu, Dec 8
3:20

BONES AND ALL

Sat, Dec 3
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20
Sun, Dec 4
12:50 3:40 6:30
Mon, Dec 5
3:40 6:30
Tue, Dec 6
3:40 6:30
Wed, Dec 7
3:40 6:30
Thu, Dec 8
6:30

THE MENU

Sat, Dec 3
1:00 3:50 6:45 9:20
Sun, Dec 4
1:00 3:50 6:45
Mon, Dec 5
6:45
Tue, Dec 6
3:50 6:45
Wed, Dec 7
3:50 6:45
Thu, Dec 8
6:45

SPIRITED

Sat, Dec 3
12:55 3:45 6:35 9:25
Sun, Dec 4
12:55 3:45 6:35
Mon, Dec 5
3:45 6:35
Tue, Dec 6
3:45 6:35
Wed, Dec 7
3:45 6:35
Thu, Dec 8
3:45 6:35

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Sat, Dec 3
12:30 12:30 5:05 5:05 8:30 8:30
Sun, Dec 4
12:30 12:30 5:05 5:05
Mon, Dec 5
5:05 5:05
Tue, Dec 6
5:05 5:05
Wed, Dec 7
5:05 5:05
Thu, Dec 8
5:05

TICKET TO PARADISE

Sat, Dec 3
1:10 3:55 6:20 8:45
Sun, Dec 4
1:10 3:55 6:20
Mon, Dec 5
3:55
Tue, Dec 6
3:55 6:20
Wed, Dec 7
3:55 6:20
Thu, Dec 8
3:55

COMING ATTRACTIONS

NATIONAL LAMPOON'S CHRISTMAS VACATION (1989)

Thu, Dec 8
4:00 4:00 6:30 6:30

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Thu, Dec 15
7:00 7:00
Fri, Dec 16
5:05 5:05 8:55 8:55
Sat, Dec 17
1:00 5:05 8:55
Sun, Dec 18
1:00 1:00 5:05 5:05 8:55 8:55